Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Trinity Mid-Whitgiftian Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar, 00:00, League
1st XI earn hard fought Win at Battersea

1st XI earn hard fought Win at Battersea

By Callum Thorner

Trinity 3 - 2 Wanderers

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
1sr XI go into Christmas break on a high after back to back wins

1sr XI go into Christmas break on a high after back to back wins

By Callum Thorner

Trinity 5 - 3 Kenley

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
1st XI secure fine away win at Guildford

1st XI secure fine away win at Guildford

By Callum Thorner

Trinity 3-2 Guildford 2

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 00:00, League
1st XI Rob the Bank to Return to Winning Ways

1st XI Rob the Bank to Return to Winning Ways

By Callum Thorner

Trinity 5 - 2 Bank of England

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 14:30, League
1st XI secure good away draw at Woking

1st XI secure good away draw at Woking

By Callum Thorner

Trinity 2-2 Woking 2

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Ding dong battle ends in draw; Mids go top

Ding dong battle ends in draw; Mids go top

By Callum Thorner

Mids 4 - 4 Epsom 2

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
1st XI start season in style!

1st XI start season in style!

By Callum Thorner

Mids 5 - 0 EUHC Gamblers

Results
Sat 30 Mar
h
League 3 – 2
W
Sat 23 Mar
h
1st XI Kenley 1
League 2 – 2
D
a
League 3 – 1
L
a
League 14 – 1
L
Sat 16 Mar
h
1st XI Guildford 2
League 2 – 1
W
h
League 1 – 2
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors