The Committee is appointed annually at the club’s AGM with every member being nominated and voted in. The Committee normally meets on a monthly basis to discuss the organisation and direction of the club.

President: Sanjay Bowry

Chairman: Richard Heath

Secretary: Jaqueline Carr

Treasurer: James Gibson

Fixtures Secretary: OPEN

Team Secretary: Jerry Knowles

Colts Secretary: Kevin Pacey

Club Captain: Richard Armfield

1st XI Captain: Jack Hannon

1st XI Vice Captain: Ed Broyd

2nd XI Captain: Matthew Mims

3rd XI Captain: Graham Knott

4th XI Captain: Richard Heath

Indoor Captain: TBD

Additional Member: TBD

Additional Member: TBD

Additional Member: TBD